The challenges of life

  You know that feeling you get  that tells you, WHY ME? WHY ME GOD? WHAT DID I DO WRONG ? Well i get it too and I cry so much and I feel like the world should just feel my pain or just maybe, maybe there’s a solution God sets aside for me , but oh well how would I know about it unless I lived with God or even knew his plans and so today I visit my mentor and she tells me that I just gotta pray and believe that there’s something good God’s set aside for me and that the situation am at is just a process to encourage me to act and do something about that not so good feeling am having, well I don’t know I can’t speak for everyone but the word HOPE does mean a lot .

  • Hope for a better future, hope for a good change in your life , I just feel like you need enough hope to get through life , I guess am that kind of girl that thinks am the only one in this world going through such challenging moments but I know am not , because I’ve seen most of my friends GOOGLINGHOW TO MAKE LIFE EASY” or “WAYS OF HAVING AN EASY LIFE” , so just incase you find life challenging and hard for you fight through it and maybe cry let it all out and just don’t give up, cause that’s what the devil wants you to do.  Thanks for reading and I hope this helped or gave someone hope and strength. (Philippians 4:4)

Leave a comment